Staff Contacts

DLR CCC Staff

Staff contact details are available below. We are currently working remotely and can be contacted on 01 2896600 or email info@dlrchildcare.ie

Maria Doran

Office Administrator

maria@dlrchildcare.ie

Jennifer Fitzmaurice

Development Officer

jennifer@dlrchildcare.ie

Hannah Furey

Development Officer

hannah@dlrchildcare.ie

Harriet Massey

Office Manager

harriet@dlrchildcare.ie

Emma Jane Nulty

Development Officer

emmajane@dlrchildcare.ie

Michele Relihan

Manager

michele@dlrchildcare.ie

Susan Walsh

Development Officer

susan@dlrchildcare.ie

Font Resize
Contrast