DLR CCC Staff

Staff contact details are available below. We can be contacted on 01 2896600 or email info@dlrchildcare.ie

 

Maria Doran

Office Manager

maria@dlrchildcare.ie

Jennifer Fitzmaurice

Operational Team Lead, Development Officer

jennifer@dlrchildcare.ie

Aoife Scollard

Development Officer

aoife@dlrchildcare.ie

Harriet Massey

Manager

harriet@dlrchildcare.ie

Emma Jane Nulty

Development Officer

emmajane@dlrchildcare.ie

Beth McElroy

Administrator

beth@dlrchildcare.ie

Susan Walsh

Development Officer

susan@dlrchildcare.ie